

March 15, 2019 – LARA's Bureau of Marijuana Regulation (BMR) received a large number of requests to participate in the adult-use work groups. Thank you to those who submitted a request to participate. If you were not chosen to participate in this round of work groups, please note that there will be opportunities to participate in additional work groups that will be announced in the near future. After BMR's review of the email requests, the following participants were selected:

## Licensees

- Steven Barnstable
- Bill Black
- Stuart Carter
- Brian Doelle
- Michael Goldman
- Wesley Lutz
- John McLeod
- Penny Milkey
- Joseph Neller
- Michael Pedrosi
- Benjamin Rosman
- Valerie Sanfilippo
- Timothy Schuler
- William Tabor

## **Attorneys**

- Matthew Abel
- Mike Bahoura
- Jennifer Domingue
- John Fraser
- Robert Hendricks
- Allison Ireton
- Joey Kejbou
- Alexander Leonowicz
- Devin Loker
- Joseph Lucas
- Douglas Mains
- Denise Pollicella
- Alan Shamoun

## **Municipalities**

- Amber Abbey
- Keith Baker
- Landon Bartley
- Cindy Berry
- Michael Burns
- Denny Corrado
- Reed Eriksson
- Tamaris Henagan
- Christopher Johnson
- Catherine Kaufman
- Floyd Kloc
- Jennifer Smith-Zande
- Lauren Trible-Laucht
- Kathryn Underwood
- Ethan Vinson

## **Individuals or Businesses**

- Michelle Beeck
- Margeaux Bruner
- Ethan Cortazzo
- Hilary Dulany
- Josh Gibson
- Ian Gorsche
- Brett McMillen
- Jerry Millen
- Erica Peninger
- Richard Rhynard
- Brandon Riley
- Mitzi Ruddock
- Luke Schmidt
- Kimberly Scott
- Rick Thompson

Please note that BMR reserves the right to change the composition of any work group as it deems necessary throughout the process.

The work groups are exempt from the Open Meetings Act and will gather information only and will not interfere with the authority provided in the Michigan Regulation and Taxation of Marijuana Act. The purpose of the workgroups is to seek input on various regulatory topics.

For more information, please visit the BMR webpage at www.michigan.gov/bmr.